ICDIA Conference

International Conference on Development and Innovation in Agriculture (ICDIA) 2020

October, 27 2020

 at Virtual Conference


“Agribusiness-Based Agricultural Development in The Era and Post Covid-19”


Topic and Scope

  1. Environmental Science
  2. Sustainable Agriculture
  3. Food Science
  4. Earth Science
  5. Forest and Climate Change
  6. Forestry and Environmental Technology
  7. Soil and Land Science



Registration Fee

Participant: IDR 100.000
Oral Presenter: IDR 1.350.000



Bank Name : Mandiri

Account Name : Gerbatama Konsultan Pendidikan

Account Number : 165000190857


– Proceeding will be submitted to Scopus for further indexing*
– Selected paper will be added in SINTA Journals

Important Dates

– Full Paper and Abstract Deadline  : October 12, 2020
– Payment Deadline : October 19, 2020
– Payment Conference Deadline : October 24, 2020
– Conference Date : October 27, 2020 

Send your abstract/manuscript/proof of payment to


Keynote Speakers

for International Conference on Development and Innovation in Agriculture (ICDIA) 2020

Speaker 1

Prof. Dr. Ir. Dedi Nursyamsi, M.Agr.

Head of Agency for Extention and Human Resource Development of Agriculture 

Scoups ID : 56237392200 


Dr. Karen Harper 

School of Agriculture and Food Science , The University of Quensland Australia

Scopus ID : 7007159328


Prof. Dr. Mohammad Nabil Almunawar

University Brunei Darussalam

Scopus ID : 55308196200


Prof. Dr. Kittisak Jermsittiparsert

Henan Unversity of Economics and Law, China

Scopus ID : 55541914700


for International Conference on Development and Innovation in Agriculture (ICDIA) 2020

Scientific Committee :

Click for Detail

1. Dr.Sumit Goswami – Biotherpeutics Formulation & Process Development

2. Dr. C. Jayakumar – Department of Chemical Engineering, A. C. Technology, Anna, India

3. Mr. E. Selvarajan, Dept of Biotechnology, VIT University, India

4. Michael Koh (Republic Polytechnic, Singapore)

5. Assoc. Prof. Ikuyo Wakayama, Ph.D (Toyama University, Jepang)

6. Assoc. Prof. Ifdil, M.Si, Ph.D (Universitas Negeri Padang, Indonesia)

7.  Dr. Girija (Centre for Educational Development, Republic Polytechnic, Singapore

8.  Dr. Mas Nida Md. Khambari (Universiti Putra Malaysia)

9. Dr. Haslizah (University Malaysia Perlis)

10.  Assoc. Prof. Dr. MELOR MD YUNUS (University Kebangsaaan Malaysia)

11. Dr.Mohd Najib Mohd Yasin,CEng,MIET (University Kebangsaaan Malaysia)

12. Harwati Hashim, PhD (University Kebangsaan Malaysia)

13. Dr. Mohammed Rafiqkhan K, Department of Biotechnology, Sree Narayana Guru College, Coimbatore, India

14. Muhammad Talha, Department of Computer sciences, Superior University Lahore, Pakistan

15.  Dr. P. Parthiban, Vel Tech Multi Tech Dr. RR Dr SR Engineering College, Avadi, Chennai, India

16.  Debnath Bhattacharyya, Heritage Inst. of Technology, India

17. Maricel Balitanas, University of San Agustin, Iloilo City, Philippines

18. Mehnaz Tabassum, Daffodil International University, India

Editorial Board Committee

Click for Detail
  1. Prof Sri Adiningsih, Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia
  2. Prof Mudrajad Kuncoro, Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia
  3. Ade Gaffar Abdullah, Universitas Pendidikan Indonesia, Indonesia
  4. Agus Wahyudin, Universitas Negeri Semarang, Indonesia
  5. Amin Pujiati, Universitas Negeri Semarang, Indonesia
  6. Arief Yulianto, Universitas Negeri Semarang, Indonesia
  7. Bhimo Rizky Samudro, PhD, Universitas Sebelas Maret, Indonesia
  8. Prof Etty Soesilowati, Universitas Negeri Semarang, Indonesia
  9. Fahrur Rozi, PhD, , Universitas Negeri Semarang, Indonesia
  10. Grisvia Agustin, Universitas Negeri Malang, Indonesia
  11. Helianti Utami, PhD, Universitas Negeri Malang, Indonesia
  12. Heri Yanto, PhD, Universitas Negeri Semarang, Indonesia (Coordinator)
  13. Prof Joko Widodo, Universitas Negeri Semarang, Indonesia
  14. Kardoyo, Universitas Negeri Semarang, Indonesia
  15. Ludia Theresia Wambrauw, PhD, Universitas Negeri Papua, Indonesia
  16. M. Edhie Purnawan, PhD, Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia
  17. Muhammad Khafid, Universitas Negeri Semarang, Indonesia
  18. Muhsin, Universitas Negeri Semarang, Indonesia
  19. Prof P. Eko Prasetyo, Universitas Negeri Semarang, Indonesia
  20. Rully Novie Wurarah, Universitas Negeri Papua, Indonesia
  21. Prof Rusdarti, Universitas Negeri Semarang, Indonesia
  22. Selmi Dedi, Universitas Negeri Papua, Indonesia
  23. Prof Sucihatiningsih Dian Wisika Prajanti, Universitas Negeri Semarang, Indonesia
  24. Suryanto, Universitas Sebelas Maret, Indonesia
  25. Tri Mulyaningsih, PhD, Universitas Sebelas Maret, Indonesia
  26. Dr. Widiyanto, Universitas Negeri Semarang, Indonesia


Organizing Committee

Click for Detail

1. Rosa Zulfikhar, M.Ikom
2. Kunto Lesmana, S.Kom
3. Cahyo Seftyono
4. Edi Kurniawan
5. Mahendra
6. Luqman Hakim
7. Robbi Rahim

For Inqueries, Contact

Nurdayati : (+62) 81392037831
Muzzizat A. : (+62) 81350770005
Fabiana M. : (+62) 85800318271